top of page

District Officers

President - Lisa Babcock

Vice President - Dr. Lauree Pless

Recording Secretary - Mark Dickey

Treasurer - Kathy Ducey

Chief - Mark Smith 

Deputy Chief - James Spacht

1st Assistant Chief - Brian Chess

2nd Assistant Chief - Jason Fisher

EMS Captain -

EMS Lieutenant - Lisa Babcock

Board of Commissioners

Fire Commissioners meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 1900 (7:00 p.m.) at 15 South State Street. (Mailing address: P.O. Box 47, Ripley, NY 14775)

Meeting Exceptions: April, July and November meetings are held in the South Ripley Fire Hall at 10268 NE-Sherman Road.

Member Term Expires

Chairman: Martin Dorman 12/31/2022

Secretary: Kathleen M. Thompson 12/31/2024

Austin Dunlap 12/31/2025

William A. Gutz 12/31/2026

Phyllis Gutz 12/31/2023

Treasurer: Karen F. Smith 12/31/2022

bottom of page